We don't allow food to be brought along to any of our venues and the only beverage we permit is bottled water.
We have a fully stocked bar serving both alcoholic and non-alcoholic beverages. For food, we have salted popcorn and chocolates in our Box Office at selected venues, as well as more substantial food that caters to everyone.
Our popcorn is made only with popcorn kernels, vegetable oil and some sugar, so this should be suitable for vegans. Our popcorn is gluten-free, however the vegetable oil may not be.